Board of Trustees

Meet the members of our board

Meet the board

The Dixie Tech Board of Trustees is a group of nine individuals from our local community. Board meetings occur regularly as members discuss our ongoing needs. Meet the board members below.

Gil Almquist

Board Chair, Washington County Commissioner

Stephen Wade

Vice-Chair, President and CEO of Stephen Wade Auto Group

Mari Krashowetz

Executive Officer, Southern Utah Home Building Association (SUHBA)

Ed Burgess

Owner Quality Development LLC

Reuben Evans

Director of Cardiovascular Services at Intermountain Healthcare

Darcy Stewart

CEO SunRiver St. George

Terry Hutchinson

Attorney At Law at Terry L. Hutchinson, WCSD School Board Representative

Chris Peterson

Owner & CEO Riverwoods Mill, Inc.

Danny Ipson

Business owner


MAY 5, 2021

MARCH 24, 2021

JANUARY 20, 2021